Contact us
 Nations
 England Chas Hubbard
 e. chas.hubbard@cogent-ssc.com
 t.  01757 290341
 m.07827 359697
 
 Northern Ireland
Hugh McGurk
 e. hugh.mcgurk@cogent-ssc.com
 t.  02890 867148
 m. 07825 229589
 
 Scotland Paul Coffey
e. paul.coffey@cogent-ssc.com
m.07825 547164
 
 Wales Andrew Evans
e. andrew.evans@cogent-ssc.com
t.  029 2061 3630
m.07795 505350
 
 Industry
 Chemicals Tim Eyre
e. tim.eyre@cogent-ssc.com
t.  01260 299708
m.07827 277681

Kieran Quill
e. kieran.quill@cogent-ssc.com
t.  020 8540 0546
m. 07825 547178
 

 Emerging
 Technologies
John Holton
e. john.holton@cogent-ssc.com
t. 01925 515200
 
 Nuclear Clive Smith OBE
 e. clive.smith@cogent-ssc.com
 t.  01329 237070.
 m. 07789 722170
 
 Oil & Gas

OPITO - The Oil & Gas Academy
Minerva House
Bruntland Road
Portlethen
Aberdeen, AB12 4QL
e. reception@opito.com
t.  01224 787800
w. www.opito.com

 
 Petroleum Walter Williamson
e. walter.williamson@cogent-ssc.com
t.  01506 825828
m. 07748 400613
 Walter Williamson
 Pharmaceuticals Tim Eyre
e. tim.eyre@cogent-ssc.com
t.  01260 299708
m.07827 277681

Kieran Quill
e. kieran.quill@cogent-ssc.com
t.  020 8540 0546
m. 07825 547178
 

 Polymers Tony Pringle
e.  tony.pringle@cogent-ssc.com
t.   01227 762851
m. 07825 57219
 

 
 
Return to Previous Page       Top of Page      Text Only Version
 

Explore the rest of our site...

© Cogent SSC Ltd 2010 | Developed by Sticky New Media