Follow Cogent on FacebookFollow Cogent on Twitter
Nations and Regions
Cogent operates through a network of advisers working with employers to identify skills issues affecting their business and providing tailored solutions to meet their needs.

Some of our advisers have an industry focus, some cover a geographical region.

Use the links below to contact your regional or industry adviser.

Industry focal points:
 

 
Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals    


Tim Eyre (UK)
Tel 01260 299708
Mobile 07827 277681
Email tim.eyre@cogent-ssc.com



Kieran Quill (South East)
Tel 020 8540 0546
Mobile 07825 547178
Email: kieran.quill@cogent-ssc.com





Nuclear:

Clive Smith:
Tel 01329 237070.
Mobile 07789 722170
Email: clive.smith@cogent-ssc.com
 


 
Petroleum:

Walter Williamson
Tel: 01506 825828
Mob: 07748 400613
Email: walter.williamson@cogent-ssc.com

 


 
Polymers:

Tony Pringle
Mob:  07825 547219
Email:  info@cogent-ssc.com

       
 Nations      
       
 UK     Chas Hubbard
Mob: 07827 359697
Email: chas.hubbard@cogent-ssc.com
       
Northern Ireland
    Hugh McGurk
Mob: 07825 229589
Email: hugh.mcgurk@cogent-ssc.com
       
 Wales     Andrew Evans
Mob: 07795 505350
Email: andrew.evans@cogent-ssc.com
       
 Scotland     Paul Coffey
Mob: 07748 400613
Email: paul.coffey@cogent-ssc.com
       
 


 
Cogent Executive Team:


Chief Executive
Joanna Woolf: 01925 515210

Strategic Development Director,
John Holton: 01925 515216

Research Director,
Brian Murphy: 01925 515229

Communications Director:

Mervin Dadd: 01925 515212

Education & Qualifications Director:
James Murdock: 01925 515218

Stakeholder & Policy Director:
Jaine Chisholm-Caunt: 01925 515219

Business Development Director: 
Laura Baker: 01925 515224

Cogent Nations & Regions Map Northern Ireland Scotland Scotland South East South West West Midlands East Midlands Wales Wales North West England Yorkshire & Humberside North East England East England
 
 
Return to Previous Page       Top of Page      Text Only Version
 

Explore the rest of our site...

© Cogent SSC Ltd 2010 | Developed by Sticky New Media